#BrokeCollegeStudent might be panhandling soon!

My next alma mater.....

My next alma mater…..

I was accepted to The Graduate School at Montana State University.  I will be earning a Master’s Degree in Land Resources & Environmental Science.  I am quite excited about this opportunity.

I am now filling out endless electronic paperwork looking for funds.  Who knew this school thing was such hard work?!  I have probably maxed out my possible loans from the government, so I am hoping I don’t have to postpone my education.  I am willing to do what I need to do, however.   Second job, freelance writing, panhandling, even applying for a move up in IDEXX….

Whatever it takes….

This entry was posted in College, Education, Environmental Science and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment